Recognizing all great researchers equally.

Organizing Committee

General Chair

Cristina Sylla
University of Minho

Technical Program Chairs

Ido Iurgel
Rhine-Waal University of Applied Sciences

Teresa Romão
Faculty of Science and Technology Lisbon

Work in Progress Chair

Luís Gonzaga
University of Minho, Dep. of Information Systems

Demos Chair

Vitor Carvalho
Polytechnic Institute of Cávado e Ave

Workshop Chair

Yoram Chisik
Madeira Interactive Technologies Institute (M-ITI)

Publications Chairs

Thanasis Hadzilacos
Open University of Cyprus, Information Systems

Taciana Pontual
Open University of Cyprus, Information Systems

Isabel Machado Alexandre
University of Lisbon

Local Chair

Carla Antunes
University of Minho,Centre for Child Studies (CIEC)

Web Chair

João Martinho Moura
Polytechnic Institute of Cávado e Ave

Communication and Social Media Chairs

Nelson Zagalo
University of Aveiro, Communication and Art Department

Ana Figueiras
Universidade Nova de Lisboa

Sponsorship & Exhibits Chair

Eva Oliveira
Polytechnic Institute of Cávado e Ave

Conference Manager

Lenka Bilska


EAI Institutional Members